Consider joining YWCA Spokane’s community of Impact Partners by activating a monthly donation today. Your sustainable gift creates sustainable change in the lives of the nearly 17,000 women, children, and families we serve in Spokane each year.

 

Aktivieren Sie noch heute eine wiederkehrende Spende

Eine regelmäßige monatliche Spende zugunsten der über 16.000 Frauen und Kinder zu starten, die von YWCA Spokane betreut werden, ist einfach. Sie können Ihr Geschenk online aktivieren oder Ihren wiederkehrenden Beitrag per Scheck an YWCA Spokane, 930 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA 99201 senden.

Please give us a call at 509-789-9305 or email us at donations@ywcaspokane.org if you have any questions. Thank you for your support!

Geben jeglicher Art beginnt den Prozess der Veränderung und bringt uns dazu, uns daran zu erinnern, dass wir Teil von etwas viel Größerem sind.

  • Heilung | YWCA Spokane gibt $24.000 pro Jahr für Grundnahrungsmittel und Grundnahrungsmittel für Überlebende aus, die in unseren sicheren Unterkünften untergebracht sind. Das entspricht $115, um eine Mutter und ihre Kinder zu ernähren, während sie sich auf die Heilung von einer traumatischen Beziehung konzentrieren.
  • Justiz | YWCA Spokane bietet Opfern häuslicher Gewalt jedes Jahr kostenlose Anwalts- und Rechtshilfedienste im Wert von $270.000. Dass entspricht $75 pro Fall für die Unterstützung bei wichtigen Familienrechtsfällen.
  • Sicherheit | YWCA Spokane gibt 1 TP2T15.000 pro Jahr für Hotelaufenthalte für Überlebende häuslicher Gewalt aus, die vor einer gewalttätigen Beziehung fliehen, wenn unsere Unterkünfte die maximale Kapazität erreicht haben. Dass entspricht $50 pro Tag für einen sicheren Schlafplatz.
  • Ermächtigung | YWCA widmet $335.000 pro Jahr dem Women's Opportunity Center: einer kostenlosen, traumasensiblen Umgebung für Frauen, um neue Fähigkeiten zu erlernen, nach Arbeit zu suchen und Zugang zu Jobcoach-Diensten, einem Computerlabor und Berufskleidung zu erhalten. Nur $15 pro Monat hilft dabei, Zugang zu einer sicheren Support-Community zu erhalten.

Treten Sie einer leidenschaftlichen Community bei

Selbst die kleinste Pflege für eine andere Person ist wie ein Wassertropfen – er wird sich im ganzen Teich kräuseln. – Jessy und Brian Matteo

Unsere Gemeinschaft der wiederkehrenden Spender von Impact Partner ist voll von einer besonderen Gruppe fürsorglicher Personen, die tief an die Mission und Wirkung von YWCA in Spokane glauben. Wir sehen Sie als einen entscheidenden Teil unserer Stiftung und wie wir uns in unserer Arbeit weiterentwickeln. Ihr Beitrag ist für uns so wertvoll und wir freuen uns darauf, unsere Partnerschaft zu pflegen und Wege zu vertiefen, um unseren Einfluss auf Frauen, Kinder und Familien in Spokane zu verstärken.

Print Impact Partner-Handout

Consider joining YWCA Spokane’s community of Impact Partners by activating a monthly donation today. Your sustainable gift creates sustainable change in the lives of the 16,000 women, children, and families we serve in Spokane each year.

Giving of any kind, begins the process of change, and moves us to remember that we are part of something much bigger.

  • Healing | YWCA Spokane spends $24,000 a year on basic food and necessity staples for survivors staying at our safe shelters. That equals $115 to feed a mother and her children while they focus on healing from a traumatic relationship.
  • Justice | YWCA Spokane provides $270,000 worth of free attorney and legal assistance services to domestic violence victims every year. That equals $75 per case for assistance with crucial family law cases.
  • Safety | YWCA Spokane spends $15,000 a year on hotel stays for domestic violence survivors who are fleeing a violent relationship when our shelters have reached maximum capacity. That equals $50 a day for a safe place to sleep.
  • Empowerment | YWCA dedicates $335,000 a year to the Women’s Opportunity Center: a free, trauma sensitive environment for women to learn new skills, look for work, and access job coach services, a computer lab, and professional clothing. Just $15 a month helps provide access to a safe community of support.

 

Join A Passionate Community

Event the smallest act of caring for another person is like a drop of water – it will make ripples throughout the entire pond. – Jessy and Brian Matteo

Our Impact Partner recurring donor community is full of a special group of caring individuals who deeply believe in YWCA’s mission and impact in Spokane. We see you as a crucial part of our foundation and how we choose to move forward in our work. Your input is so valuable to us and we look forward to nurturing our partnership and deepen ways to further our impact on women, children, and families in Spokane.

Print Impact Partner Handout

Donate Today

Starting a recurring monthly donation to benefit the over 16,000 women and children served by YWCA Spokane is easy.  You can activate your gift online or mail in your recurring contribution via check to YWCA Spokane, 930 N Monroe St, Spokane, WA 99201.

Please give us a call at 509-742-0111 or email Dana Morris Lee at danam@ywcaspokane.org if you have any questions.

Recurring Online Donation