Consider joining YWCA Spokane’s community of Impact Partners by activating a monthly donation today. Your sustainable gift creates sustainable change in the lives of the nearly 17,000 women, children, and families we serve in Spokane each year.

 

Активировать периодическое пожертвование сегодня

Начать регулярное ежемесячное пожертвование в пользу более чем 16 000 женщин и детей, обслуживаемых YWCA Spokane, легко. Вы можете активировать свой подарок онлайн или отправить регулярный взнос по почте чеком на YWCA Spokane, 930 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA 99201.

Please give us a call at 509-789-9305 or email us at donations@ywcaspokane.org if you have any questions. Thank you for your support!

Любые пожертвования запускают процесс изменений и побуждают нас вспомнить, что мы - часть чего-то гораздо большего.

  • Выздоровление | YWCA Spokane тратит $24,000 в год на основные продукты питания и предметы первой необходимости для выживших, проживающих в наших безопасных убежищах. Это равно $115, чтобы накормить мать и ее детей, пока они сосредотачиваются на исцелении от травмирующих отношений.
  • справедливость | YWCA Spokane ежегодно предоставляет жертвам домашнего насилия бесплатные услуги адвоката и юридической помощи на сумму $270,000. Что равняется $75 за дело для оказания помощи в важных делах по семейному праву.
  • Безопасность | YWCA Spokane тратит $15000 в год на проживание в отелях для переживших домашнее насилие, которые спасаются от жестоких отношений, когда наши приюты достигли максимальной вместимости. Что равняется $50 в день для безопасного сна.
  • Расширение прав и возможностей | YWCA выделяет $335000 в год Центру возможностей для женщин: бесплатную, чувствительную к травмам среду, где женщины могут изучать новые навыки, искать работу и получать доступ к услугам тренеров по трудоустройству, компьютерной лаборатории и профессиональной одежде. Всего $15 в месяц помогает обеспечить доступ к безопасному сообществу поддержки.

Присоединяйтесь к страстному сообществу

Даже самый незначительный акт заботы о другом человеке подобен капле воды - он вызовет рябь по всему пруду. - Джесси и Брайан Маттео

Сообщество постоянных доноров нашего Impact Partner состоит из особой группы заботливых людей, которые глубоко верят в миссию и влияние YWCA в Спокане. Мы рассматриваем вас как важную часть нашего фонда и того, как мы решаем двигаться вперед в нашей работе. Ваш вклад очень ценен для нас, и мы с нетерпением ждем возможности развивать наше партнерство и расширять возможности для дальнейшего воздействия на женщин, детей и семьи в Спокане.

Распечатайте раздаточный материал для партнеров

Consider joining YWCA Spokane’s community of Impact Partners by activating a monthly donation today. Your sustainable gift creates sustainable change in the lives of the 16,000 women, children, and families we serve in Spokane each year.

Giving of any kind, begins the process of change, and moves us to remember that we are part of something much bigger.

  • Healing | YWCA Spokane spends $24,000 a year on basic food and necessity staples for survivors staying at our safe shelters. That equals $115 to feed a mother and her children while they focus on healing from a traumatic relationship.
  • Justice | YWCA Spokane provides $270,000 worth of free attorney and legal assistance services to domestic violence victims every year. That equals $75 per case for assistance with crucial family law cases.
  • Safety | YWCA Spokane spends $15,000 a year on hotel stays for domestic violence survivors who are fleeing a violent relationship when our shelters have reached maximum capacity. That equals $50 a day for a safe place to sleep.
  • Empowerment | YWCA dedicates $335,000 a year to the Women’s Opportunity Center: a free, trauma sensitive environment for women to learn new skills, look for work, and access job coach services, a computer lab, and professional clothing. Just $15 a month helps provide access to a safe community of support.

 

Join A Passionate Community

Event the smallest act of caring for another person is like a drop of water – it will make ripples throughout the entire pond. – Jessy and Brian Matteo

Our Impact Partner recurring donor community is full of a special group of caring individuals who deeply believe in YWCA’s mission and impact in Spokane. We see you as a crucial part of our foundation and how we choose to move forward in our work. Your input is so valuable to us and we look forward to nurturing our partnership and deepen ways to further our impact on women, children, and families in Spokane.

Print Impact Partner Handout

Donate Today

Starting a recurring monthly donation to benefit the over 16,000 women and children served by YWCA Spokane is easy.  You can activate your gift online or mail in your recurring contribution via check to YWCA Spokane, 930 N Monroe St, Spokane, WA 99201.

Please give us a call at 509-742-0111 or email Dana Morris Lee at danam@ywcaspokane.org if you have any questions.

Recurring Online Donation